2024/25 term dates

Start of term:

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September 

Wednesday 4 September (8.30am)

Thursday 5 September (8.30am)

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Friday 20 December (12.30pm)

 

Spring term

Monday 6 January (8.30am)

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 

Friday 4 April (12.30pm)

Monday 7 April – Monday 21 April

 

Summer term

Tuesday 22 April (Pupils 8.30am)

Monday 5 May

Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May

Friday 27 June

Friday 18 July (12.30pm)

INSET = 2/9/24, 3/9/24 and 27/6/25 (+21/7/24, 22/7/25)

Occasional days = 23rd – 25th July 2025

Early finish: 18/06/2025 (13:20)

Late starts: 20/09/2024 (09:20 in tutor rooms)

 

Staff training day (No pupils on site)

Staff training day (No pupils on site)

Year 7s and 12s return

All other students return

Half term

End of term

 

 

All students return

Half term

End of term

Easter Holiday

 

 

All staff and students return

May Day

May Half term

Staff training day (No pupils on site)

End of term