2024/25 term dates

 

Start of term:

Monday 2 September                                                            Staff training day (No pupils on site)

Tuesday 3 September (8.30am)                                              Year 7s and 12s

Wednesday 4 September (8.30am)                                         All students return

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November                               Half term

Friday 20 December (12.30pm)                                               End of term

Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025               Christmas holiday


Spring term

Monday 6 January (8.10am)                                                    Staff training day (No pupils on site)

Tuesday 7 January (8.30am)                                                   All students return

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February                                Half term

Friday 4 April (12.30pm)                                                         End of term

Monday 7 April – Monday 21 April                                            Easter Holiday


Summer term

Tuesday 22 April (Pupils 8.30am)                                             All staff and students return

Monday 5 May                                                                       May Day

Monday 26 May to Friday 30                                                   May Half term

Friday 18 July (12.30pm)                                                         End of term

 

INSET = 2/9/24 and 6/1/25 (+ 21/7/25, 22/7/24)

Occasional days = 23rd – 25th July 2025

Early finish: 18/06/2025 (13:20)

Late starts: 20/09/2024 (09:20 in tutor rooms)