Calendar & Term Dates

 

Academic year 2020/21

 

Autumn term 2020

  • Start of term: Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • End of term: Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

  • 4th Jan is a non-pupil day.
  • Start of term: Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term:  Thursday, April 1st
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 19 April 2021
  • May day: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term: Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Academic year 2021/22

 

Autumn term 2021

  • Wednesday and Thursday 1st and 2nd September Staff CPL Days (non pupil)
  • Friday 3 September 2021 Year 7s and 12s only
  • Monday 6 September 2021 All school returns
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021 Non pupil day
  • End of term: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Staff CPL Day (non pupil)
  • Wednesday 5th January All pupils return
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 1 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Easter Holiday: Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April 2022

@

Summer term 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • May day: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6th June: Staff CPL Day (non pupil)
  • End of term: Friday 22 July 2022

Bank holidays

  • 25 December 2020 (Christmas day holiday)
  • 26 December 2020 (Bank holiday)
  • 1 January 2021 (New Years day holiday)
  • 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • 3 May 2021 (May day)
  • 31 May 2021 (spring bank holiday)
  • 30 August 2021 (summer bank holiday)